Dabangg 2 2012

Dabangg 2 2012

Here Comes... Chulbul Pandey Dec. 21, 2012 India 125 Min. NOT RATED
Your rating: 0
7 2 votes

Video trailer


Arbaaz Khan


Salman Khan isChulbul Pandey
Chulbul Pandey
Sonakshi Sinha isRajjo Pandey
Rajjo Pandey
Arbaaz Khan isMakhanchand '
Makhanchand '
Vinod Khanna isPrajapati Pandey
Prajapati Pandey
Prakash Raj isBachcha Bhaiya
Bachcha Bhaiya
Malaika Arora Khan isMunni (special appearance)
Munni (special appearance)
Mahie Gill isNirmala Pandey
Nirmala Pandey


  • Dabangg 2 2012 – Full Movie | FREE DOWNLOAD | TORRENT | HD 1080p | x264 | WEB-DL | DD5.1 | H264 | MP4 | 720p | DVD | Bluray.

    Chulbul Pandey is transferred and promoted to Kanpur. He is happily married with Rajjo. Kanpur witness a lot of criminal activities daily and kidnapping, rape and murders are done in broad daylight. The main antagonist/villain is Baccha Bhaiyaa, politician and a strong contender for the upcoming elections and Chulbul Pandey sabotages his political image by revealing his immoral activities to the public, media and police force. Chulbul Pandey takes Baccha Bhaiya head on & remains ‘Dabang’ as always Written by Dhrumil Parekh Salman Khan is back as Chulbul Pandey in Dabangg 2, the second adventure in one of the most successful franchises of all time in Indian cinema. In Dabangg 2, Chulbul Pandey has to battle the evil goon turned politician Baccha Bhaiyya. As he tries to strengthen his family ties with his father and brother. And romance his newly wed wife. And remain ‘Dabangg’ (fearless) no matter what.


    Server 1 Language Quality Provider
    Download Hindi 720p TorrentCounter
    Dabangg 2 2012
    Dabangg 2 2012
    Dabangg 2 2012
    Original title दबंग 2
    IMDb Rating 4.9 12,088 votes
    TMDb Rating 5.1 votes

    Similar titles

    Airlift 2016
    Cocktail 2012
    Masaan 2015
    The Big Short 2015
    TEKKEN Kazuya’s Revenge 2014
    36 China Town 2006
    Thor The Dark World 2013
    Nene Raju Nene Mantri 2017
    Captain Underpants The First Epic Movie 2017
    Mom 2017
    Super Singh 2017
    Jodhaa Akbar 2008